Good Eats!

Spicy Lamb Shish Kebabs + Green Bean Tomato Salad

Spicy Lamb Shish Kebabs + Green Bean Tomato Salad

Hellloooo delicious! Original recipes were found in this month’s Food & Wine magazine
DSCN2470

I liked the idea of the spicy yogurt sauce, but wanted it as a dipping sauce rather than a marinade. So I simply marinated the lamb in red wine vinegar, olive oil, garlic, rosemary and salt. It was PERFECT. I made the green bean salad just as directed. We didn’t have much lamb left, just some leftover that I pulled out of the freezer, so one of my kebabs was a veggie kebab! I am stuffed, but this was delicious!

Currently drinking:
DSCN2472

I lifted weights this afternoon. I did Jillian moves and probably looked like a crazy in the tiny apartment gym doing mountain climbers and frog push-ups. Oh well, I move in a few weeks! Haha. Have a great night!

2 responses to “Good Eats!

  1. Looks good!

  2. lol, tiny gyms can be hilarious places to people watch but ya know what you do your gilian thangggg cuz it’s where it’s at 🙂 i am always impressed with people who do those routines regularly because they are like bootcamp to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

